Creative Inquiry Faculty Advisory Committee

You are here

The CINQ Faculty Advisory Committee is a group of senior-rank faculty from all of Lehigh's colleges and the Office of the Provost. The group is charged with guiding and shaping the CINQ courses, faculty fellowships, and other academic components of the Office of Creative Inquiry's mission.


2020-2021 Creative Inquiry Faculty Advisory Committee

Sabrina Jedlicka
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Rossin College of Engineering
Melpomene Katakalos
Scenic Designer, Department of Theatre
Michael Kramp
Associate Professor of English
Deborah Laible
Professor of Psychology
Vincent Munley
Professor of Economics
Naomi Rothman
Associate Professor of Management
Halcyon Skinner
Associate Dean for Research, College of Health
Damien Thevenin
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Ed Webb
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics